2019 Fbomb Schedule Announced!

2019 Schedule announced!

January 15: SHARK NIGHT with Host Karl Fisher and feature TBA

February 19: Host Carol Covington!

March 19: Host Leah Rogin-Roper and featuring Barbara Henning!

April 16: Host Kona Morris!

May 21: Host Jay Halsey!

June 18: Host Roseanna Frechette!

July 16: Host David S. Atkinson!

August 13: Host Kathy Fish! *This Fbomb is on the 2nd Tuesday instead of the usual 3rd

Sept 17: Host Shelby Yaffe!

Oct 15: Host Punketry!

Nov 19: Host Nick Morris!

Happy Holidays everyone! See you in 2019!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s